Vintage Love.

29 Jul


Vintage 50's Blouse

When I was visiting a friend at Penn State a few days ago, I went for some retail therapy shopping and wandered into a store on College Avenue called Connections.  I wandered down into their lower room to find a fabulous rack of vintage finds.  I found this gorgeous 50’s patterned blouse and styled it with an old high-waisted jean skirt from American Eagle and fish-tail braided my hair a few inches to create a hair-fastener for my locks.

Share

Leave a Reply

