My Latest Obsession

14 Mar

I am on our student government and each Wednesday, we must dress to pin.  Therefore, no rain boots even during torrential downpours.  However, while I was in Naples for Spring Break this past week, I went to Miromar Outlets and of course wandered in to J. Crew.  I found the solution to my woes.

J. Crew Rainy Day Bow Ballet Flats

I have yet to wear them while they are raining, but am currently wearing them regardless.  They are so darn comfy and do not even look like they are only for rainy weather.  I even wore them to my sisters bachelorette dinner this past weekend!  They are not crazily expensive either.  If you hit up a factory store (I have yet to see these on the J. Crew Factory site), they are $39.99 and with an applied student discount (one of the only clothing stores in the states I know of that offers one), they turn out to be $34 plus tax!  No too bad if you as me 🙂

Leave a Reply

